Everything peaks on summer solstice

Yesterday I felt as if a spiritual fever had broken in me. For the weeks leading up to yesterday’s solstice I have been suffering one of the greatest (if not THE greatest) let downs of my life. My spirit has been broken, and despite becoming ridiculously miserable about it -I managed to quietly move forward.

Today I am alive, and willing to accept major set backs if I must. There’s so much more to come, and I mean that both literally AND figuratively. Meanwhile, I have to run or I’ll miss the bus.

Leave a Reply

