Mind-numbingly overwhelmed

We’re back from vacation…

…and the pile has only grown. I have a summer class four days a week (starting yesterday) a big test tomorrow morning that I haven’t studied nearly enough for, need to make appointments and get to appointments and write the several things I’ve volunteered myself for and start my new cleaning job.

I must accomplish all of these things without my own vehicle and with a sunburn. Also, I have a feeling most of my phone calls will go unanswered due to the unusually large amount of stress I’m venting about. Thanks, universe! /rant

One thought on “Mind-numbingly overwhelmed

Leave a Reply

