A Point In Every Direction Is The Same As No Point At All

I find it endlessly amusing that the “Life” tag on my cloud up there gets in the way of the “therapy” link. Since my life has always gotten in the way of any chance at actual therapy, it’s fitting.

You know what I should be doing right now? Several things, really, but I keep falling into this cycle of sitting down at my computer first thing in the morning and getting overwhelmed by the mountain of things I need to get done. All the while, of course, I’m lamenting the fact that I never get any writing done because I’m always so distracted by all the other things.

Today I’m going to stop the presses (of chaos) and write a blog. Then I’m going to post this awesome video that gives me some perspective on my distractions… and start getting things done.

Leave a Reply

