9 to 5

babycoupleMy schedule got changed up a little today, so I’m going in 9-5. At least I’ll be home in time to spend the evening with my family. I mentioned a couple in my last post that are trying for a baby. Well last night I dreamed about them. In the dream there was a party for some event (father’s day?) and she gave him a large gift box. Inside was another gift box, a gift bag, and a smaller gift box. Inside that there was a pregnancy test with a positive result. We all cried, and I gave her a hug.

I hope it’s prophetic.

Leave a Reply

