Spring and Things

So I’ve been slacking again on the 365 photos. Here’s day… 6?

The spring cleaning has commenced, but unfortunately the mess has to shift rooms a few times before it thins out enough to dissapear. This was our dining room a few days ago. I’ll post another of what it looks like now.

Yeah, that’s what I said. And then Sunday night I made a Turkey ham for dinner, and Sebastian had seconds and THIRDS!

Finally, Charlie has discovered lately that he loves to eat with the grownups. He absolutely will not stand for people eating in front of him, in fact. Today we shared a piece of Pumpkin Spice Bread I made yesterday. He likes it. =)

I hope that I can start really increasing my writing output in the next few months. I’ve always wanted to write, and there are so many ways to earn a living if you’re a good writer -it’s just ridiculous for me not to try.

Leave a Reply

