Insomniamaniac

/sigh

Lately it’s been happening more and more. Ever since that dream, and the time period when I really felt I was being watched.

I lay down in bed, next to Michael, and once our talk tapers off and he’s snoring quietly -I’m wide awake. Can’t really sleep, but tired. Not really wanting to get up but feeling as if the only way I’ll fall asleep is if I get out of bed and do something else until I pass out.

So here I am. Blogging. Talking about how I can’t sleep. How silly is that? The screen does make my eyes more tired. Not that tiredness is an issue -because I already was tired.

Sara and I went out and found us a Ouija board today. We’ve both been talking about it, and let’s face it -who isn’t fascinated by the possibility of it workig? We both missed out on that sort of parlor game when we were kids. I think it’s only fair that we get a chance to try it out.

I’ll let you know how it goes.

3 thoughts on “Insomniamaniac

    1. You know…
      Me too.
      In fact, my friend Rehetra and I just went out and bought one of those hokey glow-in-the-dark boards from Toys-R-Us.
      Heh. Spooky night last night, too, what with all the thunder and lightening.

      Like

Leave a Reply

