Meme

Okay, I stole this from . Fill it out and tell me just who’s reading my personal thoughts from miles away. =) If you want. Just leave it in a comment.

01. who are you, what’s our relationship?
02. how and where do we meet?
03. what’s my middle name?
04. how long have you known me?
05. tell me one good thing about myself.
06. when you first saw me, what was your impression?
07. my age.
08. birthday.
09. my favorite band or song at the moment.
10. the color of my eyes.
11. do i have any siblings?
12. what’s one of my favorite things to do?
13. do you remember one of the first things i said to you?
14. describe me in 3 words.
15. name five things i love.
16. do you think i’m good looking?
17. how would you describe me to someone?
18. would you ever date me?
19. tell me one thing you’ve always wanted to say, but never did.
20. what do you like most about me?
21. if we could spend a day together, what would we do?
22. have we ever gotten in a fight?
23. do you think we will be friends for at least 3 or 4 more years?
24. give me a nickname and explain why you picked it (second part optional for the lazies out there)
25. what do you think my weakness is?
26. do you think i’ll get married?
27. name one thing that makes me happy
28. name one thing that makes me sad
29. what reminds you of me?
30. if you could give me anything, what would it be?
31. when’s the last time you saw me
32. do you think our friendship is getting stronger, weaker, or staying the same?
33. do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?
34. are you gonna put this in your lj and see what i say about you?
35. if i was an ice cream flavor, which would i be?
36. what song (if any) reminds you of me?
37. if you could change one thing about me, what would it be?
38. do i cross your mind at least once a day?

6 thoughts on “Meme

  1. YO YO YO
    01. Who are you, what’s our relationship? Adam, your best friend (I think)
    02. how and where do we meet? Middle School. You were a bitch!
    03. what’s my middle name? LOL Martha
    04. How long have you known me? 13 years. Wow….
    05. Tell me one good thing about myself. You are always doing whats right!
    06. when you first saw me, what was your impression? Was her BLUE eyes that were drilling into my brain, testing me, analyzing me, destroying me… (because I was a BOY)
    07. my age. Well.. your one year older than me.. sooo 26?
    08. birthday. ACK… I could easily look it up.. but I will try to guess… March… 29? Now to go look it up…..FUCK… I was gravitating to the 23… but I second guessed myself.
    09. my favorite band or song at the moment. At the Moment? I don’t have a clue. Favorite Band? NIL8! LOL LMAO!
    10. the color of my eyes. Duuuuh… Bright crystal blue! They can be be bright and clear on a good day, dull grayish on sad days.. and SHARP as glass on very BAD days…
    11. do i have any siblings? Yes.. a half sister… I think you might have 2 half sisters
    12. what’s one of my favorite things to do? You have no ONE favorite thing. You enjoy plants, reading, meditating, playing with bastion, shopping sprees, eating, you enjoy nature, and the way things look thru a camera…
    13. do you remember one of the first things i said to you? No… I don’t…..
    14. describe me in 3 words. Love, Truth, Satori
    15. name five things i love. Um.. lets look at number 12 shall we?
    16. do you think i’m good looking? Always have. There have been moments where you have looked utter horrible… ( I am going to get slapped for this ) but those were the dyed black dead hair to your butt, nasty baggy overall wearing, ratty t-shirt toting, grease ball of OUR youth…. Now… I think you have some swinging style, your boobs are fucking amazing in MANY shirts.. and your sexual passion inspires me… You discovered the sublte magic of minor makeup… (enhancement, not coving up) Yes.. you are a looker… and not a hooker!
    17. how would you describe me to someone? Medium height. Thick healthy beautiful brown hair that is about shoulder length, and beautiful blue eyes. She’s a healthy thick woman who walks with grace and surefootedness, not a person you would want to cross, but someone with tons of compassion and love, lets not forget her explorative sexual prowess, now shall we?
    18. would you ever date me? We’ve been down that road, remember? I was a childhood game to us. Even today, we are of OBVIOUS opposites. You lack specific parts that I need, and I lack the Domination and Aggression that you so lust for…
    19. tell me one thing you’ve always wanted to say, but never did. Hmm…
    20. what do you like most about me? Your ability to listen to me during my extreme drama moments, and give me exactly what I need to hear… not what I want to hear.

    Like

    1. Re: YO YO YO
      21. if we could spend a day together, what would we do? Just one day? Money not an object? With or without Bastion? Personally, since bastion is a part of your life.. he would be included on part of the day. Wake up early.. go have some fan-fucking-tastic breakfast someplace nice. Then we head to Disney world and let bastion run around like a kid in a candy store. Later that evening, we go to some really classy restaurant, have some of the best food ever with the “best bottle of wine +1” and then… perhaps go see a play! Yeah.. that’s the ticket!
      22. have we ever gotten in a fight? Fist fight? God.. that would be a scary moment. Yelling fight? Never…… Pisses off and ignoring each other… plenty of times…..
      23. do you think we will be friends for at least 3 or 4 more years? DUH… till the end.. M’Lady…
      24. give me a nickname and explain why you picked it (second part optional for the lazies out there) Poe…Satorii….. Poe was a childhood name… due to her love for edgar allan poe, but Satorii is her FFXI name… : )
      25. what do you think my weakness is? Strong willed men who know what they want, and aren’t afraid to go after it, even if they are fucking LOZER JERKS hidden within… And a sale… even if its CRAP stuff that you don’t even need… because its ON sale.. does not mean you need it….
      26. do you think i’ll get married? Yes… one day… on a moonlit summer night, wearing a shimming simple gown, with a man in White and shining armor…
      27. name one thing that makes me happy. Bastion
      28. name one thing that makes me sad. Unjustices…
      29. what reminds you of me? Hippies… smoking cloves…pagan flyiers… neons…
      30. if you could give me anything, what would it be? I would say a house to live in.. but I don’t like that Idea….. Honestly… If I could give you ANYTHING… it would be a free ride to a school of your choice…. With all housing, food, and daycare costs included… and some monthly spending money… so you wouldn’t have to work while finishing your degree….
      31. when’s the last time you saw me 2 days ago…. We didn’t get to talk much.. but I guess it is to be expected….
      32. do you think our friendship is getting stronger, weaker, or staying the same? I think you and are are falling into a weaker stage… but this is usually where we get stronger.. does that make sense?
      33. do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen? Definatly
      34. are you gonna put this in your lj and see what i say about you? Sure!
      35. if i was an ice cream flavor, which would i be? Double Chocolate Heaven with chunks of brownies!
      36. what song (if any) reminds you of me? The only song that, If I were to ever hear it, would TOTALLY remind me of you, is that “I should be queer, so I could get chicks” song….
      37. if you could change one thing about me, what would it be? Your ability to manage your time better….
      38. do i cross your mind at least once a day? Maybe every other day.. AT LEAST….

      Like

  2. 01. I’m Megan, aka the apple antichrist. we aren’t exactly friends, but the potential is definitely there and, were we in roughly the same location, methinks there’s a good chance we’d be close.
    02. we met on okcupid back when i was in Dekalb. I was sitting around one day, bored off my ass, and figured i’d try to find a new friend or two – your profile popped up, i thought you seemed like a hell of a lady, and said hi. glad i did, by the way.
    03. i don’t know, but methinks it begins with the letter M.
    04. a couple months.
    i’m super sleepy, i shall finish this later, darlin.

    Like

  3. 01. who are you, what’s our relationship?
    Sara – friend and fellow GTTL survivor
    02. how and where do we meet?
    Usually Jan’s place unless it’s a bar
    03. what’s my middle name?
    Aaaack! Dunno…
    04. how long have you known me?
    Hmmm. I think it’s been about 6 years now.
    05. tell me one good thing about myself.
    You are brutally honest and have much to be admired.
    06. when you first saw me, what was your impression?
    I thought you were funny and really cool.
    07. my age.
    hmmm late twenties, right?
    08. birthday.
    3/26 I think???
    09. my favorite band or song at the moment.
    I remember you liked hip hop to some degree. As far as now what you’re listening to, I haven’t clue.
    10. the color of my eyes.
    blue, right??? (ducking)
    11. do i have any siblings?
    no
    12. what’s one of my favorite things to do?
    being with friends, writing
    13. do you remember one of the first things i said to you?
    Hi, nice to meet ya – (I think)
    14. describe me in 3 words.
    Funny, cool, and a deep thinker
    15. name five things i love.
    Sebastian, writing, truth seeking, time with friends, coffee
    16. do you think i’m good looking?
    yes
    17. how would you describe me to someone?
    Fun, cool, a smart cookie, witty
    18. would you ever date me?
    if I was lesbian or bi maybe
    19. tell me one thing you’ve always wanted to say, but never did.
    I can’t think of anything at the moment, other than perhaps I’d like to thank you for being there to help open my eyes to certain people and thank you for your forgiveness
    20. what do you like most about me?
    Your brains and your wit.
    21. if we could spend a day together, what would we do?
    If we had money – shopping. If not shopping, going to a fest. If not a fest, just drinking and goofin’ off :).
    22. have we ever gotten in a fight?
    not technically though we were both angry for a while
    23. do you think we will be friends for at least 3 or 4 more years?
    I would like to think so 🙂
    24. give me a nickname and explain why you picked it (second part optional for the lazies out there)
    Sorry – you can assimilate me later 😛
    25. what do you think my weakness is?
    None comes to mind
    26. do you think i’ll get married?
    definitely
    27. name one thing that makes me happy
    Sebastian
    28. name one thing that makes me sad
    other’s suffering
    29. what reminds you of me?
    not sure … sometimes things that are hip
    30. if you could give me anything, what would it be?
    a live in nanny 😛
    31. when’s the last time you saw me
    Little over a month ago at Carlisle Brewery
    32. do you think our friendship is getting stronger, weaker, or staying the same?
    I think it’s stronger than it’s been in previous years
    33. do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?
    yes – I don’t know why not
    34. are you gonna put this in your lj and see what i say about you?
    35. if i was an ice cream flavor, which would i be?
    Cherry Cheesecake (first thing that came to mind – can’t explain)
    36. what song (if any) reminds you of me?
    Sometimes when I hear Vas, old hip hop or some Peter Murphy
    37. if you could change one thing about me, what would it be?
    Can’t think of anything, really, other that I hope to keep in contact with you
    38. do i cross your mind at least once a day?
    yes when I get on LJ

    Like

  4. 01. who are you, what’s our relationship?
    Sara – friend and fellow GTTL survivor
    02. how and where do we meet?
    Usually Jan’s place unless it’s a bar
    03. what’s my middle name?
    Aaaack! Dunno…
    04. how long have you known me?
    Hmmm. I think it’s been about 6 years now.
    05. tell me one good thing about myself.
    You are brutally honest and have much to be admired.
    06. when you first saw me, what was your impression?
    I thought you were funny and really cool.
    07. my age.
    hmmm late twenties, right?
    08. birthday.
    3/26 I think???
    09. my favorite band or song at the moment.
    I remember you liked hip hop to some degree. As far as now what you’re listening to, I haven’t clue.
    10. the color of my eyes.
    blue, right??? (ducking)
    11. do i have any siblings?
    no
    12. what’s one of my favorite things to do?
    being with friends, writing
    13. do you remember one of the first things i said to you?
    Hi, nice to meet ya – (I think)
    14. describe me in 3 words.
    Funny, cool, and a deep thinker
    15. name five things i love.
    Sebastian, writing, truth seeking, time with friends, coffee
    16. do you think i’m good looking?
    yes
    17. how would you describe me to someone?
    Fun, cool, a smart cookie, witty
    18. would you ever date me?
    if I was lesbian or bi maybe
    19. tell me one thing you’ve always wanted to say, but never did.
    I can’t think of anything at the moment, other than perhaps I’d like to thank you for being there to help open my eyes to certain people and thank you for your forgiveness
    20. what do you like most about me?
    Your brains and your wit.
    21. if we could spend a day together, what would we do?
    If we had money – shopping. If not shopping, going to a fest. If not a fest, just drinking and goofin’ off :).
    22. have we ever gotten in a fight?
    not technically though we were both angry for a while
    23. do you think we will be friends for at least 3 or 4 more years?
    I would like to think so 🙂
    24. give me a nickname and explain why you picked it (second part optional for the lazies out there)
    Sorry – you can assimilate me later 😛
    25. what do you think my weakness is?
    None comes to mind
    26. do you think i’ll get married?
    definitely
    27. name one thing that makes me happy
    Sebastian
    28. name one thing that makes me sad
    other’s suffering
    29. what reminds you of me?
    not sure … sometimes things that are hip
    30. if you could give me anything, what would it be?
    a live in nanny 😛
    31. when’s the last time you saw me
    Little over a month ago at Carlisle Brewery
    32. do you think our friendship is getting stronger, weaker, or staying the same?
    I think it’s stronger than it’s been in previous years
    33. do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?
    yes – I don’t know why not
    34. are you gonna put this in your lj and see what i say about you? I’m putting it in yours first. You can post your response in mine or however you want to work it. BTW.. I filled one out to Maverick becasue I really like this survey.
    35. if i was an ice cream flavor, which would i be?
    Cherry Cheesecake (first thing that came to mind – can’t explain)
    36. what song (if any) reminds you of me?
    Sometimes when I hear Vas, old hip hop or some Peter Murphy
    37. if you could change one thing about me, what would it be?
    Can’t think of anything, really, other that I hope to keep in contact with you
    38. do i cross your mind at least once a day?
    yes when I get on LJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

