“it’s a bootiful day!” -Sebastian

Well I’m posting to get the lead out of my ass, so-to-speak.

I need to clean this apartment SPIC-N-Freaking-SPAN today. I also need to write three or four stories for my J 200 class which meets for the final tomorrow at Noon. The end of this semester I’ve been more lax in my responsibilities as a student than ever before. Except maybe high school.

Either way, the air smells just great and it’s a gorgeous day. It’s SO hard to get things done inside when it’s like this out there. I simply MUST go out for lunch today. I want Pad Thai.

On another note -I’m thinking of someone in Rockford, and it’s making me crazy.

Leave a Reply

