Advanced
You scored 100% Beginner, 93% Intermediate, 93% Advanced, and 72% Expert!
You have an extremly good understanding of beginner, intermediate, and advanced level commonly confused English words, getting at least 75% of each of these three levels’s questions correct. This is an exceptional score. Remember, these are commonly confused English words, which means most people don’t use them properly. You got an extremely respectable score.

Thank you so much for taking my test. I hope you enjoyed it!

The Commonly Confused Words Test
http://www.okcupid.com/tests/take?testid=14457200288064322170

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yay. I’m a genius. Went and spoke with my Comms 356 prof today, and he is a kind a benevolent person. I get to make up the test AND the paper I missed! I really am enjoying this class anyway.

I feel almost caught up. I know I’m going to do bad in Spanish (got a 48% on my last test, and a 60% on teh one previous) but I’m hoping to at least pass. It’s a requisite for graduation.

Ah… Spring break is in ten days! FINAL FANTASY FESTIVAL FOR ME! And also, or course, getting done with LOTS of important shite that has been building up and getting me all stressed out.

I need to deal with my medical card and daycare issues this week -Today would have been ideal, but I have deadlines and homework and studying to do. I also have meeting in about 12 minutes to withdraw from my Geol 103 class. I’ve turned in only a few in-class assignements and have missed the test as well.

I guess I better head out, eh? One last thing, please pray for me that when I get these DAMN papers turned in to the daycare folks that they’ll take away that 800 dollar BILL I just got for campus childcare. AH!

One thought on “

  1. Rules!
    You will finish your homework FIRST, and then FFXI marathon… Or I will change your password so that you cannot log in.
    Don’t think I won’t do it!
    You could even come in with bastion and play with me at my new studio if you want during the weekend. Heck, even during the week, and then maybe, Bastion and you could go to the Aquarium or the Childrens Museam here!
    Let me know Sexy Girl!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

