Sleepy tired!

This weekend wasn’t actually half bad for me.

I did way too much driving, and am overdue for an oil change. I had to work all day today which sucked because I was tired and queasy. I DID get to go out Saturday night, with a friend of a friend. The middle friend was out of town and so the two of us went out. It was good. He’s a nice guy, but I think he likes thin girls. I’m not obese or anything, but I’m certainly not delicate. I dunno, whatever. As I’ve been saying lately, the farther away I get from my last sexual experience the easier it is not to want it. The relationship thing seems to be less prominent on my mind and at the same time a little more possible when the situation presents itself.

I’m ridiculously tired now, however, having slept three hours last night and worked all day. I will now go nighty night and sleep like a log.

I’m sure I’ll have more to say tomorrow when my eyelids aren’t trying to force themselves down.

Leave a Reply

