She’s Baaaaaak…

So we got home around ten o’clock tonight.

It was a good trip, for the most part. Of course it was FREEZING at night out in the woods in Indiana this past week. Could barely sleep the first few nights because I was so damn cold and uncomfortable. Then learned the secret of using baby as a little heater in my own bed.

had fun, got cool stuff from the merchants and (of course) got my period. Yet another Pan Pagan Fest gone by with no booty for me. I guess I was meant to remain chaste. Made a friend (or got to know someone I’ve admired but never really been able to hang out with). Bastian was very well behaved for a two year old in the woods.

Everyone loved him especially. He’s really a great kid, and people give me credit! Bonus!

I’m really tired now, but I was just Jonesin to check my mail and LJ and all that. I guess I should go sleep soon.

Here’s a dumb quiz that I REALLY didn’t like my answer to. So far I’ve seen johnny depp, brad pitt, and THIS! WTF?

Would anyone want to bang you? by phobia
Name:
Favorite Food:
Wants to Bang you:
This many times: 17
Quiz created with MemeGen!
2 thoughts on “She’s Baaaaaak…

Leave a Reply

