I’m SO drunk!

I haven’t posted drunk in long time.

SO yeah. I’m in Chicago having the time of my life. I’m with backburner and endlessdream. First we went to a play called, “I never sang for my father”. It was amazing. Cathardic. Really emotional. John Mahoney and Kevin Anderson (I think)gave a tear/laughter jerking perfomance at the Steppenwolf theater. I cried through the standing ovation.

Anyway, I’m too drunk to say much -but I STILL can’t get Thursday off my mind. I fear I’ve been annoying my hosts with deep sighs of longing all night long. I’m off to bed. I’ll write when I’m sober.

Leave a Reply

