R-E-L-I-E-F!

That’s how *I* spell relief!

I finally got that FREAKING 20 page (well, more like 17) research paper done! I turned it in a day late and not nearly as good as it could have been.

In any case, the weight of it is finally off of my shoulders. I have to do a presentation on the paper Friday at 1.

I’m just so relieved! Also, I discovered a new passion this past weekend. Rasputina!!!!!

I went to their show this weekend, and it KICKED ASS. I’ve been listening to their CD for like the last three days (thanks to Jason for giving me one).

THey ROCK!

Okay, I have to write a persuasive speech now. When this semester is over it will not be a day too soon!

Leave a Reply

