CUTE!

I used to have a boyfriend who would shout “CUTE” at me at random. It used to make me laugh, and at the same time feel really good because I thought he really liked me. I’m beginning to think that he just did it when he couldn’t think of anything else to say to me. As it turned out, he wasn’t really interested in being with me -just avoiding being alone. His words.

So now I have the most handsome man I’ve ever seen, and he makes me want to shout CUTE! for real, because he is.

Now I just need a guy that’s ALMOST as cute as this, with a little bit of an edge. Then I’ll have MY american dream.

I’m sleepy, excuse the corniness.

One thought on “CUTE!

Leave a Reply

