What is my heart made of?

chocolate heart
Heart of Chocolate

What is Your Heart REALLY Made of?
brought to you by Quizilla

Damn, I’m sweet. Now who loves chocolate?

This would explain why all my non-chocolate loving friends get annoyed with me so easily, huh?

One thought on “What is my heart made of?

  1. oh my…
    I faked the ways thru that test to try to find other hearts…i didn’t like the heart of stone i got stuck with… but figured with my attitude towards the big M i’d probably never get anything else. Missed that chocolate one tho.
    mmmmmmm…chocolate….no wonder i like ya. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

