Underdog

Wow. Today I have been wound SO tight. I took yellow jackets yesterday (semi-legal ‘stay awake’ pills) and studied last night. I haven’t slept at all.

My stomach is finally slowing in it’s constant churning and I’m so sleepy. Still, I could stay awake for several more hours if I had something to entertain me.

Seeing as how I haven’t slept at all -it probably wouldn’t be wise for me to go and hang out tonight, huh? Yet I’ve just got off the cell-a-phone having said I would. What’s wrong with me!? I’m exhausted.

I’m also a bit jumpy because I just had a brief conversation with the neighbor across the hall about ghosts/spiritual imprints/things we’ve seen in the building. OOOooooOOOooooOOOooh… Creepy.

Leave a Reply

