Stuff

Okay, here’s a funny song…

http://www.rathergood.com/zoology/

And I got lots of stuff done in Dekalb today, by skipping my 1:00 class here in town. I’m a naughty girl. But I need to get all this stuff done during the regular week, and the sooner the better. Especially the housing stuff. I’m going to have to have a place ready and all this taken care of before school starts. I can just see my mother telling me how I’m going to procrastinate and end up living in the car with my son because I didn’t take care of all my school stuff on time. ::eye roll::

Anyway, stuff’s cool. I’m wasting my Friday night online. 5 page paper due on Monday, don’t let me forget!

Leave a Reply

