I – FEEL – HAPPY! Think I’ll go for a walk…

God… Sebastian has been passing liquid out his booty this morning and it is one of the most disgusting things ever. I’ve heard like four of his quiet little farty noises, and each time I check his diaper the water line has risen -but I don’t want to change him till it’s all out. I’ll give it another minute.

SO, now that the grossness is taken care of, I FEEL GREAT! Once again, events have relieved the stress that former events were causing me. This endless cycle of crap/relief is just spinning lately. I think I worry to much about some things.

Anyway, I guess it’s time to change someone’s butt, and get him some electrolytes so he doesn’t get all de-hydrated from the dookie volcano. Yummy imagery, eh?

One thought on “I – FEEL – HAPPY! Think I’ll go for a walk…

Leave a Reply

