Boo-ya!

I’m a happy girl. I had a pleasant weekend. Initially, I set out this weekend wanting to get intoxicated at least ONE day, but I just never got around to it.

Despite my lack of irresponsible drunkenness, I had a good time, hung out and such. Still, the weekend is never long enough. Tomorrow I have to go back to school, which will be fun because I just realized that it’s TUESDAY! Which means no latin (my homework is not finished) and I get to FINALLY have a class in Comms! Yay!

Well, reading ‘s last post has made me fiend for Baldur’s Gate 2. Isaac just got it this weekend, so now we’re ALL Dungeons and Dragons LOSERS! BWAAAAHAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

