I’m an autumn

Season = Autumn
You’re Most Like The Season Autumn …

You’re warm, and the most approachable. You have
that gentle prescence about you. People can
relate to you, and find you easy company.
However it’s likely you’ve been hurt in the
past and it has left you scarred so things can
become rather chilly with you at times. Being
the third Season in, you’re mature, trustworthy
and loyal to your friends but prone to
depression and negative thinking.

Well done… You’re the shy and sensitive season 🙂

?? Which Season Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

I’m an autumn, I always knew it.

I feel really bad, because I un-intentionally blew off Crystal this week and now I’m afraid to call her. I told her I’d get together with her on Friday and it was family road trip day, mandatory.

I’ve been making a lot of changes in my LJ lately…

Oh, and I’m happy because I just finished on of the assignments looming over my head this week. Now I just have to study for Latin, and tomorrow I probably ought to start that 8 page paper that’s due either this Friday or Next. I wonder which it is…

I’m cheery today. I want this semester to be OVER because I’m looking forward to the next one’s classes, and because then I’ll have time to spend with friends.

Leave a Reply

