num-ah num-ah num-ah

Well, aside from being starved at the moment… things are looking up.

I found the plastic card thingy from my wallet – I had removed it and placed it in the diaper bag for some reason. SO that means my soc. security cards, foid card, and pictures of the baby are all safe and sound!!!! YAY!

I got my license replaced, and got paid.

I even worked out last night. I feel so much better than before. I still have a lot of work to do, though. All these concomitant calamities have caused me to slack on school.

I need to study for english mid-term and beg for an extension on the paper for this section. Then I need to write that damn honors paper!!!!!

I’m hungry! And Cold! And goofy!

2 thoughts on “num-ah num-ah num-ah

Leave a Reply

